Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In contemporary society, there is increasing speculation, that women possess the good characteristics of becoming great superiors. Other folks believe that women are better leaders than men, I partially agree with this viewpoint, and this essay will discuss my own perspective objectively before drawing my conclusion. Obviously, there are a plethora of reasons supporting women execute to be good leaders rather than men. Amongst them, women collaborate, they have a genuine passion for working with others and make sure that each of the members is involved in the process, that a good leader should listen to the team to voice their opinion and be a part of any conversation. Furthermore, women are accessible in a way that, they have innate compassion to support individuals no matter their ranks or positions, with their open hearts and mind to provide understanding to others because of their motherly instinct, which can display to be a good leader. Nevertheless, we cannot deny the fact, that men are born to be a leader because they have already proven themselves, with their powerful and fearless personalities as well as having the courage to take risks which turns out to be a quick success. For instance, men are the leaders of most leading companies and businesses in the world, moreover the majority of the members are men too. However they have short in some aspects as women, gender cannot be defined in being a good leader. In conclusion, one should exhibit all good requirements of a good leader and prove that they are worth it to an extraordinary position whatever their sexes, therefore I partially agree with the point of view, either women or men can be great leader leaders.