Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Have students learned Change the form of the verb learn show examples subjects that they prefer to learn or are only necessary for them, for, an example science and technology? This question is controversial and people have many positions on it. In this essay I will discuss all positions and give you my personal view. On the one hand, the modern world is evolving rapidly and some professions will be needless in 5-10 years, so the student should study only useful subjects. Designers, illustrators or drivers,predictably, will lose their work in 5-10 years, because artificial intelligence is progressing by leaps and bounds. For example,in November 2022 neural network "Midjourney" showed that it can replace artists and designers, due to its cheapness, speed and quality or "Tesla" cars can easily replace drivers. Because of the facts that I mentioned before the student should ignore his favourite discipline if it is unuseful and educate only ambitious discipline. On the other hand, if the person really loves his hobby, it will be very ambitious. The individual will do the work which he likes better than the work which he does not like, for,instance if the youngster is interested in playing any musical instrument and evolving his knowledge and skills in it he will make a track which any artificial intelligence can't replace because it hasn't got its own brain and it studies from human staff. In conclusion, I can say that in the theme of choosing a speciality, the person should rely only on his own decision. Personally, I think that parents who impose their choice of speciality on their child are not very good parents.