Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have the freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People thinking towards banned dangerous sports by governments, although others argue everyone should have freedom to play sports. In this essay I will discuss both the views and my opinion. Playing game not only encourage individual own choice but also give them to do what they want to do, while restriction in any sort of activity and game can not give them opportunity to learn because it is not necessary it will give not good for every individul so choice should be their. For example, one of my brother was interested to play game and other people (family members) were scared. So, they were discourage him but he was to take part and overcome his fear. As a result, every people are different there capability also unique. On the other hand, if people should have own in responsibility to take part and take experience as well as company will get benefits, pracousream mayor should have take to company. For instance, if company introducing the activities, they should invest money in the equipments. As a result people will trust rather than focus on prohabited the activities. In conclusion, investing the money in equipments would be the great idea inspite of restrict dangerous game. In my opinion dangerous game company should consuntrate on good quality equipments as safety majors.