Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even during the holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?p

Although there is legislation about working hours in each community,it is expected from employees to be reachable 24 hours during 7 days of week regardless of weekends or official vacations from their manager or corporate.It seems the drawbacks of this development overweight the benefits. Firstly, trying to be always available may reduce job satisfaction among staff.since work is not the only part of people's lives,and to avoid putting the employees in stressful conditions there should be a balance between work and individual life.if the staff can not meet the mentioned Balance,they will probably suffer from anxiety or be unmotivated and in a worse condition depression or indifference. for example,the hospital workforces tend to approach psychological problems while the corporate has a shortage and they considered on-call for their duty while they are off of work. Furthermore, being deprived of regular duty have a significant impact on people's lifestyles and their families and may disturb whole family member. Secondly, on one hand, probably over-exploiting the professionals instead of hiring more applicants to cover all days of the week including holidays can reduce the expenses of companies on the other hand, it may cause low-quality of outcomes for all corporate or companies. for instance,if a nurse has to work extra duty and following that be reachable for any ¹possible call from a hospital or clinic, due to insufficient rest,she will be in a higher risk of error in her duty.human needs rest to recover and be productive.the majority of errors happened while the labourer or staff were tired and could not concentrate on their profession. To conclude, however, there are known and clear rules for working hours,in some working areas bosses force their employees to always be ready for possible extra duty,which is cause more demerits rather than merits.