As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibility. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, business is vital part of any nation. It is totally undeniable that business should give alot to the society back rather than just focus on profit and with this statement i show my agreement to large extent. To Commence with, Corporate world are increasing day by day and the reason behind this is the people or consumers who are the king in any business, therefore it is responsibility of every business to give back good to their culture by different ways. For example; loyality, respect, honesty are good way to contribute in social responsibilities. Moreover,good ethics are really very important in business. In addition to this, the employees or workers of any business are also give plethora to their company to grow so in return because they are a part of society so without any doubt the problems of the workers should always be the unignored issue to be solved because through the comfortable and friendly enviroment not only business makes money but also good and long-term relations to grow. For instance, Google always take care of its employee as their responsibility. In contrast, Corporation does need to do extra for soviety because itself it gives too much to society through different services. whether every business runs because of profit still with the notion to grow it always try to give their best for society. To conclude, with the notion that every action has eual reaction business sholud always do best for the ountry and its folks as they help to grow. I am in favour of this concept that society and business both are important part of every nation