some people think that students who achieve the best academic results should be rewarded. other believe it is more important to reward student who show improvement. discuss both opinion and views.

As technology develops, media has become contemporary and accessible to a wide audience. This causes the media to influence aggressive and unhealthy behavior. Because the media can induce imitators and induce people to have similar behaviors. Therefore, the internet is an influential medium that plays a role in people's lives around the world because it is a fast medium to communicate. There is up-to-date information to study and research. There are games and entertainment in various forms. Therefore, there are many users of services such as (Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, YouTube and Instagram), especially young people who use various entertainment services to find and connect with each other. Although each is useful. But social media cannot replace real-world human connection. Spending too much time on social media can make you feel more lonely and lonely. and worsening mental health problems such as anxiety and depression And the consumption of inappropriate Internet media will lead to imitating and absorbing inappropriate behavior.