In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is common in some countries for mothers to devote time to child care because they have to pay attention to their jobs. This statement has both advantages and disadvantages due to the differences between individuals. In this essay, I will thoroughly examine both the pros and cons. In terms of advantages, there are dual benefits to a mother's employment throughout the infant years. Firstly, start with the money reason; not every family has enough income to support their childcare expenses. For instance, in a poor family where mothers have to work hard for their infant. As a result, despite having to care for their child, both of their parents continue to work hard. Secondly, some occupations necessitate ongoing work to ensure the effectiveness of their efforts. For example, pilots need to be more present on flights to make sure that they have the ability to control the plane. On the other side, In terms of disadvantages, jobs prevented them from caring for their kid while he was an infant. This is a crucial time for children since it is the age of learning and they require regular care from their mothers. Furthermore, if the mom spends little time with them, it will result in the mother and child not being close. In particular, students who grew up with grandparents tend to be introverts. Additionally, abandoning a child at this age may result in malnutrition since the child will not receive sufficient breast milk. In summary, although it is beneficial for the physical and mental health of children to spend a great deal of time caring for them, mothers in some low-income families nevertheless need to work long hours.