many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no doubt that people waiting for their holiday to be more relaxed and take a break from their work. Some people believe that it is much better to try places within their country during their holiday, while others like to travel to another nation. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of the advantages of the following idea. Spending the holiday within the countryside is much better. The main reason given to support this claim is that they will be more familiar with their people and areas. To illustrate, they can communicate easily and without language barriers with anyone as well as they will know all areas that it is could be a chance of risk when they visited. However, other people would like to travel to another country and this is because they love to discover new areas and make new relationships such as booking with a group travel to try different activities and obtain new experiences at the same time making new friends. In conclusion, I believe that spending the holiday all over my countryside it would be an amazing experience and this is because i think we need to know our places more and be a proud about what we actually have compared to other nations. Furthermore, we would save money and avoid high travel’s expenses.bbbbbb bbbbbb bbbbb bbbbbb bb b b b b b b b b b b vv vv vv gg hh drrr seee ggg ddss