Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults.Thus,it is better to learn languages in childhood. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiance

A brain nerves of kids more vivid and open perception rather than adults. Their fresh memories are capable to keep whole words where they hear from. These kind of talents being them a bilingual children. I have a several reasons that I am strongly agree with this view. First and foremost, Immigrant’s kids has a congenital skill to learn multiple languages. They are spend ample time with parents and expose language dialog. This is cause to thrive their mother tongue. Additionally, at the beginning of school era they hear second language from lecturer and class fellows. Yet, these reasons insufficient by themselves. It is require to study formal writing and reading syllabus in order to improve academic side of language. On the other hand, it is important to encourage children language course at the beginning of early age era. Their concentration steady and vivid to expose different language. In terms of accurate language education and institution kids can be grow as a bilingual. Moreover, many studies know fact that international companies expecting multiple language from candidates. It is prominent them as a right candidate and may able to win rival towards their opponent. Nowadays, importance of language education still uninterested by parents. They should be inform how importance of language require for their future. In conclusion based on discussion, kid’s brain nerves are capable to learn new language beside of mother tongue. If they divert professional institution and native speakers that would be a best investment for their future.