Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe the teenager should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the present age, whether children should focus on their school subjects or on their favourite area has sparked much debate. Some people assert that school subjects are more important, whereas many others argue that teenagers should follow their interests. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. Convincing arguments can be made that it is better for students to do something in line with their qualifications and that they enjoy it. To start with, pupils who follow their institution lessons without any desire may have unappropriated jobs; therefore, they don't have job satisfaction. In other words, job satisfaction is a crucial factor in people's lives, and without it, individuals may have monotonous and miserable lives. Moreover, these adolescents' talent can flourish by doing things that they are good at. For example, students who are really fond of music may become well-known musicians by practising and devoting time to their interests. Lastly, society can get promotions more easily in their eligible fields. For instance, students get higher grades in courses that they are good at; therefore, they go to better universities and then employ in high-prestige jobs and consequently earn more money. Admittedly, all school subjects are essential. Many communities reach outstanding positions in society by reading all their academic stuff and following the curriculum because school subjects are the standard education required by the government. Even so, doing something without any interest leads to frustration and depression. In other words, people cannot enjoy their lives and work. In summary, I would concede that school fields have some advantages. Despite that, concentration on favourite subjects has considerable influences on teenagers' lives. Overall, I am convinced that students should focus on their desired topics.