In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestion on the road. What are the causes of this, what solution can you suggest.

Most of the younger generation like spending their free time in shopping malls. I personally believe that is harmful to do so. In this essay, the topic will be elaborated a particular opinion will be provided. Undoubtedly, we are living in a capitalist time and a lot of adolescents want to spend their time at a shopping mall. In addition, they waste not only their time but also their parents ' money. Nevertheless, there are solutions for youngers. Instead of this, the children can go to old people and help them or they can read some book. These things would be giving more benefits and they could use the knowledge in further education or have discussions with old people. For instance, my best friend read an economics book, when his friends went to the shopping mall. A person who reads books is supposed to be a wise person. As the result. He had gotten the highest marks in the final exam and he got admission to the university. Nonetheless, his friends did not get enough scores for university and they went to work. Additionally, we should care about our old parents, because this help is vital for our parents. If we help them, they will be satisfied. Because our parents have hard work and they need our help. For example, when I do not give a hand to my mom or dad. They tell me, I wish I did have my son help me and they have an upset mood. These detrimental things have a bad impact on my parents. Hence, we need to help them and our parents will be glad. To sum up, I firmly agree with the above statement. It has a bad impact on youth and society. Adolescents could miss a lot of vital benefits and waste money on useless things.