one problem faced by almost every city is traffic congestion. what do you think the cuses are? what solutions can you suggest?

Undoubtedly, with the advancement in technology the transportation increasing day by day which is main reason of traffic and some rules can reduce it to some level. In this essay we will discuss other reasons of this problem with relevant solution. To commence with, Change in lifestyle being major issue for traffice congestion in almost every city because number of folk wants privacy in their life due to which they choose their own car or bike or other source to drive rather then buses. Private vehicles also directly becomes a reason of traffic congestion. For Example, In US number of cars are so much in numbers as comparison to another nations. Moreover, Financial changes also leads to more traffic on roads as nobody has to purchase their car on cash because different types of loans, insurances and another financing options are there in market due to which it is really very easy to get a car or bike. For instance, In Canada buying a car is way too easy due to various financing options. On the other side, traffic becomes major issue to concern about because it leads more accidents or mishappenings everyday. To solve this problem government should make strict rules with some punishments as it works very good in Dubai, for instance because there folks have to pay very high amount to break any rule which will help in reduction of traffic. To conclude, the long-term solution for traffic is contribution by both administartion and citizens to make and follow rules and minimize privte vehicles as much as we can.