These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant period of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

In the recent years, more people move abroad for different purposes, one for career opportunities, while others aim for higher and better quality of educations. This essay will try to elaborate about the positive sand drawbacks regarding this situation. To begin with, going to another countries may be good for career opportunities, especially when it is offering huge salary. Being in better community and environment may boost our confidence and creativities, and eventually will beneficial for the companies. Furthermore, for education purposes, being abroad increase the chances to meet with various backgrounds of students and professors. To get involved in a better quality education will lead us to be more success in the future. On the other hands, being abroad also have some drawbacks. For example, when we craving for our traditional foods and it is quite hard to find in tha area, we may experience homesick feeling. Have too many of these feeling may lead us to frustration and stress, and eventually will affect our study or work at that time. Another example is when the culture in the region is really different with ours. It also can be a difficulties for the first time, and we need time to adapt. In conclusion, move to another country for job or education purposes may lead us to future success, but also have many challenges that we have to overcome with.