The information and predictions regarding the change in percentage of population aged 65 and above in three countries

The given table elaborates on the indicators of the Canadian, German and British populace aged 65 and over from 1998 and projected figures for 2030. Overall, the percentages of all groups increased year to year. In addition, the apparent fact is that the point of German people apex for all years. First and foremost In 1988, the indicators of German populations aged 65 and above stood at 20%, nevertheless the percentages for the UK were nadir nearly 14%. Also, the percentage of people aged 65 and above in Canada was 16.32% during this year. On the other hand, the proportions of the public in Germany and the UK had risen gradually in 2000 respectively 20.67% and 14.89%. Moreover, the indicator for Canada increased noticeably and reached vertex roughly 25% in 2000. All in all, the figures for 3 countries are anticipated to resume running up into the future. Thus, the percentages for Canada and Uk are predicted almost 26% and 20%. An upward trend in the figures of German seniors is forecasted will be approximately 30% in 2030.