Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many companies prefer to move from megacities as business centers to regional districts. The industry has thought of this ruling well so there will be more connections rather than staying in one place. However, there are more advantages to select the notion and move away from the city. Several business areas only focus on one specific region to establish and expand the work, mostly in big cities. It is undeniable that concentrating work in a particular area is the major first step to take before the firm becomes bigger. However, if a company is well-known and bigger than before, it should be built in other potential places to widen the link. Sadly, many heads might consider this to weaken the work instead, so broadening a work in a global area will likely give more disadvantages and less effectiveness. For example, Roti Abon is a well-liked product by many people in Eastern Indonesian people. Unfortunately, this company has no intention to open branches in any rural areas in Papua and rejects any offers that occurred. Not only does the boss of the corporation ignore to move in a rural area but also shuts any offers that might occur. Hence, not choosing to move to the regional cities will disclose potential chances. However, looking for other places can make the company get more links and it is handy for the finance. Picking a rural area will be beneficial whether for the boss or the workers. Working in a rural area will keep away the hustle and bustle of the city. The atmosphere of the city is different from that of the rural area. Thus, what the company produces will probably be idyllic. Another reason is employees can be more focused to accomplish a job. The key to a good product is by giving workers a comfortable place to work, so the output also will be good. Therefore, there are more advantages if a company moves to a rural district. To sum up, establishing a company in a big city is the first step to pick; however, to enlarge more connections and make employees feel great to work, it will be meaningful for all companies to move to rural areas.