Governments should make more effort to promote alternative sources of energy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Irrefutably,renewable sources of power is vital in a technological era and thus lawmaker should build extra efforts to encourage different sources of energy.I agree with the rubric this essay would shed light on the valid points in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with the favour of notion,there are innumerable factors behind the proportion The first and foremost point is that owing to unsustainable use of primary energy resources.Day by day the use of non-renewable energy source is increasing and which not only reduce the number of fossil fuels but also leads to deforestation in order to make power.To exemplify on a survey done by the environmental organisation where found that if we depend on a single source of energy then the resources of non-renewable source of energy are in threat of extinction. Furthermore, non renewable sources of energy also works as a source of pollution thus which leads to global warming.inaddition due to relying on a single source of energy the cost of power is also increasing with time and therefore lawmakers should emphasise on the alternative source of energy because it helps not only to reduce the pollution but also helps to decrease the cost of power. In conclusion, i tend to reiterate that although we mostly use the primary source of energy we also make effort to shift to an alternative sources of energy