In recent years, there has been growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

At present, it has been said that the relationship between individual accomplishment and equal rights is developing day by day. Certain people believe that a person can reach the peak of success while living in identical communities. On the other hand, another group of people convey that one can gain whatever he wants from his career only when he does not have any boundaries for being passed or unsuccessful owing to his personal strength. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will explain both sides with proper explanations. To begin with, equal realm refers to a community where all the people get the same facilities from that realm. Moreover, the laws enforce equally among the public. So, it does not matter if the convicted person is rich or poor, he will receive the exact punishment. For this, whenever a person will think to do something illegal, deep in his mind he will be scared because of the regulations. As a result, there will be less crime in the region. For example, in an identical place, an individual does not have to worry about the environment, he can only focus on achievement without worrying about other aspects of life. Hence, after completing graduation he will get a decent job according to his merit as there is no corruption in the corporate field because of the same priority. Alternatively, others hold the opinion that a person can be successful in a free country where he has the autonomy to do things the way he wants. Whereas he has concerned if he is not able to score on the test, he can not get a good job. In this case, if the person has money and power, he not only gets the score but also secures the perfect employment for him. For instance, I have seen one of my friends doing a job in a high position in a pharmaceutical company after graduating. He was not better than on study and on top of,that he always copied me. I had to struggle a lot for getting activities as I did not know anyone from the field. The reason why he got it due to his dad, who was a production manager of that company. To sum up, from my perspective, I believe each side has a positive and an adverse effect on society. Government should ensure strict regulations and laws in the country. Therefore, the public must follow the rules provided by the authority.