Many countries use fossil fuels (coal, oil, natural gas) as the main source of energy. However, in some countries the use of the alternative sources of energy (wind energy and solar energy) is encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this development?

Using nonrenewable resources such as coal, and oil natural gases are the primary source of energy for a number of countries to this day, but few countries use wind energy and solar energy for generating energy as a substitution for natural resources. My opinion, I strongly support improving and developing those alternative sources to the traditional way that is used for ages, However, I think that the immense use of renewable energy impact the environment in a bad way but not as much as nonrenewable sources. On one hand, To make earth's resources available is not an easy process they need to be extracted with heavy machinery and a lot of human force, once those fuels are extracted they are utilized in many industries and in many forms one good example is generating electricity to this day many countries use coal as the by far primary resource to generate current this process makes a lot of pollution, according to various research fossil fuels can only last for around 200 years more, in the same,way oil and natural gas are used in many industries and automobile. On the other hand, moving from nonrenewable to renewable is good for the ecosystem and also for public health,, However shifting is not so simple because generating energy using sun and wind takes a lot of strong infrastructure and maintenance, for,example generating statewide electricity huge amount of solar panels or wind turbines need to be installed and they needed to be maintained properly. In conclusion, finishing all the fossil fuels may lead to many disasters and according to many researchers earth could become inhabitable if they are completed, So moving to renewable sources is good and compulsory.