more and more people are working from home rather than at the workplace.some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

After the Pandemic people are habituated to working from home rather than offices. Some say this will have positive impacts while others state that it brings stress to the home. Both have pros and cons to it. In the forthcoming paragraphs will be viewing both sides. on one hand, people working from their personal space will have more flexibility. people can distribute household chores equally among themselves. It increases family time, and while still working one can look after their children easily while this is not possible in the work-from-office system. Children can feel the presence of their parents this will change their childhood entirely. They can save more money working from their own place rather than going to the office, it can also save time and energy. On the other hand, staying under the same roof with the significant others for the entire day may lead to several irrelevant arguments. The time spent after coming back from the office is much more qualitative compared with staying 24 hours together. If a person is working from his own desired space he will not feel the reason to get up and have some physical activity due to this it can lead to serious health problems. From a broader perspective, it will have a greater significant mark on the economy of the nation because working from home decreases transportation, fuel and hotel facilities etc... To conclude, both have an equal number of advantages and disadvantages to it. I personally feel WFH can have more comfort and flexibility than WFO.