Some organizations and companies say older people are better as leaders while some say young people are better as leader. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether seniors or younger person is better as leaders to govern organizations, Is a long-standing debate, I believe that older people have the knowledge and experience to lead and teach their inexperienced co-worker at work and they are very trustworthy and truthful. To begin with, in my,opinion the main reason why an older person is more worthy to lead a company is that they already have experience compared to the youngsters, For,example this older person is working in a different company for maybe more than ten productive years and then he transfers with this company with the same job as his previous company, Therefore he knows already the process and techniques to better run these organizations. On the other hand, younger ones are also capable of running a company because they are aggressive, talented, judgmental and want to learn more and they are quick to decide a certain decision. However, this is not the case for older people, because they are very patient and they think many times before deciding a certain decision to make. In conclusion, younger ones and older ones are both capable to govern and lead organizations, But based on my opinion and experience I still believe that older people are better than youngsters to lead a company.