In most successful companies, some people think that communicaton between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the main important component for the companies success is arguable. While it is a commonoly held belief that the strong contact between the managers and the workers is essential. On the other hand, other argue that there is other factors might be more serious. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall explain both view and give my opinion. There are some people who argue that the benefits of making strong relationship between the company director and the workers considerably outweigh the demerits. The main reason for believing this is that having good relation with the company employees may leads to the success of the job. For instance, when the person feels that the manager appreciate his work and treat him like family, they will perform perfectly better in the task. Consequently, people will produce high quality job as they will not be under pressure. Thus, it makes clear that treating the workers well is a very curcial components of the work. On the other hand, other people believe that having a good bond with the job employee is not curcial as there is many other important elements. It is often argued that boss needs to be more firm with workers and keep the distances and focus on work only. To illustrate, some companies offer the individuals high salaries, however they give them high load of work. Moreover, they even provide them with work at the weekend. Consequently, workers might prefer high income as it will cover their needs. Indeed, it becomes apparent that other elements such as high income can be more essential for companies accompolishment accomplishments. In conclusion, both arguments have a merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that the most essential element for the company to succeed is building a strong relationship between directors and the workers as it may lead to a higher quality of production.