Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days tourism and traveling become important things in human life. The question is do tourists have to follow local customs and behavior in the host country? In this, an essay I am going t o discuss both views and draw my conclusion. In terms of wearing local customs, I believe that everyone should have full freedom when choosing what to wear but in a modest way. The main reason to support this claim is that a lot of people tend to respect the country they are visiting. To illustrate, when female tourists visit Saudi Arabia they wear an abaya and respect the country's cultures and traditions despite their background or from where they come. However, a lot of people disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. I think that this statement is true. In conclusion, although some people agree and some do not. I believe that