Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many managing directors think that workers' social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. I completely agree with this statement and i think that when people get a job social abilities are essentially part of skills. This essay will discuss why I agree with some examples. First of all, I believe that social skills demonstrate people's experience in different areas and growth in a particular group. If people have soft skills they can work without any trouble. Instead they are enjoying work and it gives more positive effects. In other words, this knowledge shows others that you are capable of working with people. As an illustration, during the interview employers pay attention to the sign that the applicant remains in their company for a long period,how quickly they solve the problem and for other abilities. This is why employers show the quality of pupils when they are finding employment. On the other hand, social skills help to understand what kind of person comes who represents himself. Namely, skills like confidence, determination, and doing better work are highly valued by employees. For instance, when you finish one of the big projects well and everyone is happy, this gives the boss confidence in the employee or when the employee made the right decision. Thus, I think skills like these are major when pupils get a job. To conclude, I strongly believe that social skills are more important than academic qualifications of workers since it makes them know more about a person than his deeds.