Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that it is widely recognized that lots of produced food and beverage have high amounts of sugar which is the main reason for many health issues.In this essay,I will shed the light on both views and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of first side of views,many individuals believe that the sugary food must be cheap.the main reason given to support this claim, because some of them they do not care about the problem that they might face it while they eating meals which contain large quantities of sugar. Furthermore,those sorts of people will encourage the government if they would apply a rules to raise the prices of sugary products or meals. For instance,some researchers from reading university show that the majority of people around the globe prefer sugary meals rather that eating healthy food. Moreover, other side of individuals may think that the international factories as well as the firms which are responsible for manufacturing sugar should be closed for many reasons. Firstly,perhaps they believe that these companies harm the communities when they produce this type of food. Secondly,they may think that they are the main reason for spending diseases around the world. For example,obesity and many mental problems like depression. Thus,those people support their nations to play a pivotal role in raising the prices of these products in order to encourage the individuals who are contributing large quantities of sugar daily. In conclusion,even though that numerous figures of people people are not aware of the plenty of health problems that they would face in the future i agree,that the prices of these goods must be increased.