Water pollution has been an increasing problem over the last few decades. What causes water pollution? How can we prevent this problem?

It is true that water pollution has become a big problem in recent decades. There are many causes to happen this pollution. However, I will try to illustrate the main points and solutions for repairing this problem. I personally agree with the above-expressed statement and there are many compelling reasons to support this position. In the first place,it is undisputable fact that decreasing clean water is the first problem in our modern era. The first cause of this problem is that a lot of individuals are facing the waste of water. As a result, humans are coming across water pollution. For example, some countries can not be provided with acceptable products of water, such as India. In addition, we can not control the water pollution that has been an increasing problem over the last few decades. The second cause of this problem is climate change. Because the climate has become hotter day by day. For instance, the Oral sea has been disappearing year by year because of Azon layer is injured. To conclude, I once reaffirm this statement that many individuals are coming across some environmental problems such as water pollution is becoming the first problem in recent years. The reduction of this problem depends on people who are most wasting water or other materials of the environment