Some people believe that the government should fund the arts, while others think that it is not the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Community these days believe that art's expenditure must be incurred by the centre while on the other,hand some folks think that citizens money should be allocated for other purposes.People these days have been utilizing public funds to revive industries which have been in a fix for a past decade and one such area of business is the arts. This essay will be giving a view on both sides and I will be presenting my views that the centre should not intervene to revive commerce, it is the choices of people which should decide the demand and supply creating an alternate reality that could hamper other industries as well. People of the nation have started to believe these days that for a trade which is not being supported by the citizens of the nation, the elected member should allocate funds to revive for eg. the clothing management, the government bought out debt-loaded companies, but the that was because clothing comes under essential manufacturing and a lot of households directly get effected with a hamper to the supply chain or management chain. In conclusion to the above statement, the centre must allocate its total only to the essential industries and not craft manufacturing. On the other hand, the other half thinks that the parliament should allocate its cost diversifying its investments in such a way that every business should get a chance to recover. For eg. diversifying the allocation of the budget to 80% to paint construction and 20% to the art and craft corporation. According to a survey by The Economist, it states that diversified investments can bring better returns than non-diversified investments. In conclusion, diversifying the allocation of total expenditure by the centre could bring about a positive impact on the whole economy. Personally, I believe that the government should intervene and revive the economy which will not only revive the art and crafts sector but also bring about employment and positive economical changes.