Many families moved to different countries. Some people think children get benefits from this while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country, discuss both views and your opinion.

There has been widespread debate in recent years concerning whether moving families to foreign countries is beneficial or harmful for their children. The majority of individuals claim that it should be advantageous for youngsters, while others argue that they might face a number of problems. Personally, I believe that it has more negative sides rather than positive, however, both views will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, relocating to diverse regions gives a great opportunity to broaden the youth's horizons. There are many events when a child becomes successful after moving to a new community according to this it has many benefits.They will meet new people in this area which leads to improving their many skills such as communicative and cognitive skills by working with foreigners. For example, if a family move to a developed country from a developing country, children will meet high-educative people, which gives a chance for the rapid growth of intellectual abilities in terms of effortlessly dealing with modern technologies, coming up with new ideas and learning various languages. Hence, it might be a wonderful opportunity to bring up a brilliant child. On the other hand, the youth may face a multitude of obstacles by coming to live in an unknown part. Firstly, they could not communicate with everyone due to their lack of knowledge or not knowing their language as well as they miss their close friends because of the distance between them. Secondly, they might be challenges with the adoption process according to the meals that do not correspond to the child's taste and might have allergies to many foods leading to the appearance of new kinds of illnesses. Moreover, moving to a developed country might be inappropriate in terms of high living costs and result in struggling parents to meet their ends, while children should work from an early age instead of having fun. Therefore, all these negative hardships will be hard enough to adapt to a new community. To conclude, replacing the current region by moving to another country has both positive and negative sides. However, the cons outweigh the pros, so thus I reiterate moving to a foreign country should be harmful and unpleasant for the youth.