Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities .others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Public health have become a major concern for countries. Some argue that rising the number of sports amenities in nations can enhance the community health. However, some people think that rather than increasing the sports facilities, there are other measures which can take for improving the health. This essay will discuss both opinion and provide a suitable conclusion. On the one hand, enlarging the number of sports faculties can definitely improve the health of citizens. As we know that, most people today are stressed and obese because of lifestyle and difficulties in their jobs. Therefore, if government upgrade the number of gym and training areas can result fitness in individuals. For example, nations like the UK had been already installed new gyms and football grounds for maintaining the well-being of citizens. On the other hand, it is obvious that rising the figures of sports facilities is not only the best solution for enhancing public health; there are other ways too. Educating the importance about health in individual life may also bring some massive changes in physical well-being. Introducing sports services will not change mentality about health in society, as we can see that gym services which provided by government nowadays are completely destroyed by irresponsible people. Therefore, having a basic education about fitness can help them to understand necessity of those faculties, as a consequence they will giving priorities for their physical health. To conclude, introducing sports facilities can be a good option for boost fitness level in society. However, I think that having a fundamental information about health is the most important thing to consider.