Popular hobbies Nd interests change over time and are more a reflection of trends and fashion than an indication of what individuals really want to do in their spare time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that job-hopping which is changing the promotion of each staff is becoming gradually prevalent with current generations. From my perspective, this methodology has a beneficial effect on labor forces because not only would they seek a confidential vocation but also have more potential opportunities to attain a dream remuneration. The following paragraph would shed light on my viewpoint. On the one hand, the protestors of this trend have their rational reasons. First, it is alarming that firms would waste more budget for recruitment. In general, each company has a diverse operation and code of conduct, which requires them to allocate budget and time to train fresh employees before it is possible for them to master their tasks. In fact, a significant number of enterprises suffer a financial burden, because only by increasing the turnover of staff can they continuously recruit and train a novel staff, which would be futile when such a labour force participates in job-hopping to the quest for a superior vocation. Second, labour forces would probably encounter several financial issues. To be specific, employees who incessantly modify their line of work will prevent from accumulating experiences, as well as developing their expertise. As a result, it is sophisticated that hapless residents are unable to devote their attempts to their profession, which causes a lack of career development and monthly income, which would lead to a financially-unstable life when they grow old. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to outweigh the shortcoming of the topic question. The first pertinent point is that job-hopping exists because several individuals are searching for their passion. In fact, not only could residents realize their true calling is an arduous task, but would also have a complete view of the work when they actually perform the tasks. As a result, it is viable for the labour forces to realize their salient points. In addition, several individuals who are becoming salient with other counterparts will be signed by some reputed enterprises. To elaborate, in a specialization whose human resources are extremely limited, enterprises will compete fiercely to convince employees to join them. For example, the programming profession in Vietnam is vulnerable to the point that employers are willing to compensate labour contracts if the employees quit their jobs and return to their company. In conclusion, it is undeniable that not only would job-hopping cause a significant number of damage for firms but also to staff, namely the unstable life and financial burden. Nonetheless, it distributes an outstanding chance for an enormous number of residents to alter their life to become more prosperous.