some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals considered history as a most important subject in school, while others believe Science and Technology subjects are crucial than history. In my opinion, to survive in the modern society all these subjects should be treated equally. The subject of history and you get people about culture and traditions, which differentiate people from other countries. In fact, history makes better citizens with great personalities. Moreover, learning about the past assists communities to solve struggles in present. For an instance, many governments use strategies of ancient kingdoms to sustain the country in terms of agriculture. Another reason would be that, history can bring many foreign currencies to the country. For example, many tourists travel to countries like India, China and Sri Lanka to experience historical sites and past technologies. On the other hand, the modern world develops with inventions from Science and Technology. As a result, it has become a controversial subject to add you get in schools. For example, many countries introduced Information Technology as a subject in order to teach students because of the higher demand in the job market. In addition, nowadays every industry depends on technology inresult result the need of learning about science and technology from early stage of children. As an example, China's education system introduced Robotics as a subject in their schools because they wanted the children to involve in developing devices for other industries. To conclude, considering above mention reasons every subject Hold and importance in different way School subjects, therefore should be weighted in a similar way to develop children towards surviving in the modern world while carrying their cultural behaviours.