Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how

English is very important language as it is consider as a global way of communication, recently most of the countries are focusing on teaching it weather as a first or second language in school because it is the most common language so to be able to cope with other nations. In the essay I'm going to share my opinion about how much is it important to learn English and how to save our native languages. It is obvious nowadays that English is a worldwide and effective way that enable the people from allover the world to communicate easily and understand each other through it. However, learning English might be very difficult for some countries such as India, China and many other countries who face some obstecals when trying to pronouncing English letters. This may affect the probability of these country to accept English as a second language. Nevertheless, some of this nations are scared that if English has been teaches in the school for kids these growing population might only use it and forget about their own language espicially that this language is spreading so fast. If English is been taught in all communities, it is thought that one day the local languages will disappear. In my opinion this is not a big issue as long as people can talk to each other I don't see it as a big concern. In contrast, some nations do not accept this idea and they still using their language and no other in order to save it. I belive that in order to be able to balance between these two ideas; English has to be taought in the latest years starting from high school until university this can give the students the chance to have strong base from their native language and also learning new language can help them in the future. To conclude, English is the most common language in the world and it facilitates the communication between so many diffrent regions. I think it doesn't matter weather you use it in early or later in life. However, for sure it has a great impact on local languages. In my opinion delying denying the English subject in school might solve the issue.