Some people say that working in different job roles should get different amount of holiday time. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples from your own experience.

Firstly, let's all agree that not all jobs have the same condition if you have an office job that differs from the ones at home, so in that, in this, essay I'll illustrate and dig into more information. Moreover,let's talk about each one starting with the office activity, in my point of view,post spot deserves to talk all the period of the vacation because you'll be working 8 hours/day bearing in mind waking up early and preparing breakfast which needs extra time so you have to wake up even more early than you should, and service work put more stress on you than any other spot because in this kind of, the business you'll meet different people with different opinions and you have to convince each of them adding the stress of you being late to reach your working place if it was a busy day, so I advise anyone who works in an office that you have to spend your whole period of the holiday. However, on the other hand, working online removes nearly all the stress you might face on the place operation because working online you can do it any time you want, you woke up late you woke up early it doesn't really matter, because it's the point of that you have a task to finish no one cares when did you finish it the important part is that you finish it, as a personal experience, in the,past I used to work in a technology company,I worked as a web developer so my daily task/position was to type a 20 line of coding for me it was easy so I wake up at noon after my daily routine aproximatliy 1 hour I start after that doing my job so highlighting the point that I wanna say that no one cares when did you finish the work they care only about did you finish it or not, so profession from home we can say that they are in 24/7 holiday so my advice for them that they must invest their break in something useful not just having fun. In conclusion, all businesses deserve to take a rest/vacation even if you do your business from your house you can do something useful in this free time, but for the service,tasks I guess they must have fun to regenerate their energy to do the same effort again and go this harsh routine.