Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports star) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

We see lots of celebrities on mass media every day. No matter where we go, we see how that one celebrity is having a luxurious life, being beautiful and successful. They get paid enormously higher than the average do. There are debates if they deserve that amount of paycheck. The problem is not that they getting paid a lot, but the other crucial jobs for society not getting paid for what they work for. In my opinion, teachers, medical and social workers, and technical specialists should get paid more. And for entertainers, I agree that they don't deserve that amount of wealth. For example, when the whole world was suffering from the pandemic of COVID-19, we all know how hard medical workers worked for us. They tried their best to keep us safe from this virus. Meanwhile, I remember seeing the news of David Beckham, "quarantining" in his expensive house with a lake. The house seemed like none of 'normal' people could afford. People say that social classes are demolished, yet we live in this hierarchy we had created. Celebrities are the new aristocrats. Now, even children of the superstars inherit the revenue and popularity of their parents, and take the opportunities a lot easier compared to the others. Nevertheless, I am not denying the work they do, but what I want to say is the amount of affluence they receive is not realistic and sustainable. Wealth should be divided equally. Therefore, We should value other types of jobs such as social and medical workers, teachers, and technical specialists. They are the ones who work for the fundamental system of our society, still they are not earning enough compared to celebrities.