Write about the following topic: The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that because of the significant alteration in the working environment, workers cannot only do the same work and be in the same situation for more. Globalization, along with industrialism, has been the cause of why is this happening. Although the change is undeniable, analysing the problem's root with prevention is the best way to answer this. Technology is one of the global effects of the era's progressive shift. The use of email, for instance, has changed the sense of letters and postcards, while it reduces the number of mail-men available worldwide. The invention of a faster and easier system has made humans leave the conventional method to do jobs. As technology still continues to grow, there will be more occupations vanished, and new ones emerged. Although the working condition is still altering rapidly, there are ways to overcome ourselves to be more prepared for the unpredictable foreseen. Familiarizing with the change is one example. It is suggested for people, not limited to any age group, follow the training, workshops, along with certifications to prepare themselves. This manner can help people be more prepared, thus creating themselves to be a more agile person. To sum up, although the significant-widespread shift in the job market seems to be clear-cut, it can be prevented in many ways. One of the examples is to enrich ourselves with knowledge and continuously improve through infinitive platforms, conventionally and digitally. It is suggested that the Government, as the body that would receive taxes from the wages, should hold free certifications for the citizens. However, as job seekers, the most important of all is to have the willingness to not give up in every unforecasted situation.