Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

A lot of people hate their job or have actually not have the right skills to do the job. In other words: many employees have a job which they should not be doing. This is because, It was normal that men would study for ‘’male jobs ’’ and women would study for ‘’female jobs ’’ in the 20th century. Another reason is that many people that being able to study is a gift because many people can not afford it. In the 20th century it was totally normal that men would study for male jobs and women would study for female jobs. The reason of this is that, it was inappropriate toaccording according the society for men to do female jobs and for women to do male jobs. For example, men and women went to separated schools. They were not able to study what they actually wanted. People who were born into poor families, could not go to school because of money issues. For instance, many poor people are doing a job where it is not necessary to have a degree. Money problems have had a big effect on the lives of poor people The consequence is that the efficiency of the work will decrease. They just do the job because someone told them to or because it was a job where no qualification was needed. Another disadvantage is that jobs have a big influence on the quality of life and this quality will also decrease if people will continue to do the same job. To conclude, there are several reasons why people are unhappy with their job. They were not allowed to study what they actually wanted or they were just too poor to provide themselves with a good study.