Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, others think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both ways and give your opinion.

As the number of further education institutions increases, people are able to choose from many options after graduating from high school. Some argue that having a high qualification is advantageous to be hired for a good job while others say experiences are more important than any further theoretical studies. I believe that this depends on people and the occupation they choose.    Some high-paying companies use candidates' profiles to determine whether they will hold a job interview with them or not since they usually get an overwhelming number of people applying. Having a university qualification definitely helps you to be a part of that selected group. In addition, some occupations known as highly paid jobs need certification to be, such as teachers, lawyers, and doctors. A certificate is only available to acquire in further education institutions. Most professional work values experience rather than education. One example is the stage manager. Many successful stage managers have excellent communication skills and are very organized which comes from their daily experiences. Also, people working in the artistic field, such as directors and painters do their job using their own artistic views. These are learned through their activities and sometimes come from their outstanding level of perception and talents. In conclusion, I believe that it varies depending on a person whether should be a university graduate or not. Some high-paid jobs need specific qualifications which are only available to those who did special training while many professional jobs cherish the experiences that the candidate went through.