Some people think that finding a job satisfaction is considered the most important thing for the young generation nowadays. Do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint?

Some individuals belive that discover a job fulfillment is vital for teenagers nowadays. I agree with this statement because individuals are more creative on doing what they love and they are going to expend the next thirty- years of their lives in that field. On the one hand, people who dedicated their lives on what they love seems to be more creative and sucessful. Firstly, many of these individuals spend so much time on doing what they love that they became addicted to their job without notice, so they become masters on this field. Secondly, it seems that humans have innovated ideas when they work on something they feel interested in than when people work feeling an obligation. For instance, the University of Fullerton made a research that explains that graduates who searched a degree on what they like were successful withing a period of five years. On the other hand, individuals need to search something they like because they are going to spend the next thirty-years of their lives on this degree. More importantly, working should not be consider Change the form of the verb considered show examples something boring or undesirable because people usually spend eight hours every day doing the same job, so they might get sick sooner doing what they do not like. To explain further, the University of Colorado reveals a research that explains the story of four students who were attending college subjects in 1987, and starting working on creating a website on their free time, they decided to drop out college and dedicated their time on something they love. After three years, they came out with a software called: facebook, and they became affluent people. To conclude, job satisfaction must be considered as the most important aspect on people's lives because they are going to dedicate a lot of time on this, so in order to become a successful person, individuals need to do what they feel interested in. I strongly believe job satisfaction is crucial to decide a degree.