Some people think that teacher should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose of learning is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that tutors must learn students ' manners. However, others argue that tutors should only focus on educating students about academic subjects. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both views and give my opinion. There are people who argue that the benefits of educating children about academic subjects considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that students will not feel sensitive to the teacher's advice which might affect them academically. For instance, youth at a young age are very sensitive and if the teacher judges them, they might take it personally. Therefore, Teenagers will not feel comfortable attending the lessons. Thus, this makes it clear that when lecturers educate youngsters only academic courses can impact them positively. On the other hand, others argue that when lecturer learn juveniles manners might have more advantages for them. People often have this opinion because most students tend to listen to the advice of their educators. For example, a prestigious journal article published that 70% of students who behaved well reported that because they respect tutor's advice. To illustrate, youngsters require care from family and school as they spend most of their time at school. Indeed, it becomes apparent that teaching students how to behave has more benefits for the community. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that youngsters must learn manners from the tutor. This is because kids may appreciate the advice more from the teachers as well as tutors may spend more time with the juveniles at school.