Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extend do you agree or disgree?

Domain safety is in the control of politicians, not a single person as one person can do very less. My opinion, I disagree that only politicians can work for keeping habitat safe because every individual living on the earth utilizes the amenities of territory and all human beings are equally involved in global warming. Firstly, the main reason why I believe that everyone should involve is that every person who lives has the authority to save their country from global warming. And also after politicians, agreements the one who will make it implement is an individual. For example, people are cutting the trees and selling them this makes them income. If people avoid doing that then the environment can be protected. Secondly, another point to consider is that politicians will provide only rules and regulations and certain permissions in the societies, by which there will be a chance of restrictions to some pollutions, but still if everyone does not corporate in protecting the environment then no regulation or permissions are helpful. Finally, politicians help effects society as sometimes for the sake of the economy they will give permission. For instance, to increase the economy, politicians are allowed to make factories because of which sound pollution is increasing and also selling of bark which leads to cutting of trees and directly harming the environment. In conclusion, I disagree that the safety of the environment is in the hands of only politicians, I consider that every person is responsible for the protection of the natural world. If there will be involvement of every person then it makes the environment protected.