some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that history is the major school lesson. Some people think that nowadays, Science and Technology are more significant than history. This essay agrees with this statement because Science and Technology are more important than history. Technology and science are the future of our world. Therefore, students without any knowledge of technology or science will have a problem in their future. Technology is a huge improvement in life and education with technology everything is easier to do and easier to learn. It is agreed that everyone is going to the future not the past for this reason, students have to learn these lessons to improve the future. The medicine industry is a prime example, in the past, a small sickness can cause death but these days, thanks to science every small disease has a cure. However, many individuals think that history is more important and humanity should take a lesson from their past to not make the same mistakes again but with technology and science people can predict the future and there will be less point of getting to learn history. If humanity were stuck in the past there would be no improvement for them. For instance, In Turkey, many people got stuck on history and denied technology and science. Because of that, the country would not be able to improve like other countries. In conclusion, the benefits of technology and science, they allow them to make predictions and improvements, some still believe that individuals should learn their past because the past enlights the future. However, with technology, there is no point to learn the past because predicting the future is possible.