Smoking not only harms the smoker,but also those who are nearby.Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although smoking can be a risk to the smoker's health,it also harms the passive smoker.Meanwhile,smoking has to be prohibited in the enclosed, thus I am for a total ban for the below reasons. Smoking has too many drawbacks for our health. Firstly, while the smoker hurts himself, the other person nearby who isn't a smoker can be in danger too. For example,a regular in a bar not only damages his body but also other people would get lung disease by breathing his smoke. Furthermore, smoking should be banned in public places such as restaurants, public commuting,pubs,etc due to a decrease in wholesome customers and clear healthy atmospheres. For instance, people will suffer from the person smokes in places which are not used as part to smoke il. Finally, secondhand drinks or cigarettes may result in comprehensive viruses because they are used by a large number of smokers in a bar. To sum up, according to several advantages of smoking,I strongly agree it should be banned especially in public demonstrations.