‘Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past. This behaviour is now having a negative impact on society.’ Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days there is an on going debate between people about children not respecting their parents as much as they did in the past. I personaly beleive that it this issue is certenly increasing, in this essay we will disscue this problme useing some examples to suport demonstart some points. There are sevrel reasons why the number of children that are not respecting there parents have increaced one of them is that the new tecnque of reasing reading children have wildly spread however not all kid are ment to be raesed by books and studies. It can also be claimed that parents these days are extremly busy with there cerears cereals wich would result in leaving their kids in the nusurys or with a nanny for hours and hours everyday. A recent reachers showed that kids from the age of 1 to 7 need the most atention from there parents so leaving them for hours would most probebly be the reason for this kind of behaviour. Those who ague for the advangantage have a diffrent point of view and say that it can actully be a good thing, Firstly there are claims that the society is developing and changing on a very fast paset paste which would most likely be the reason for the change of the new ganrations generation behaviour. It can also be agude that kids are getting smarter and smarter due to the fact that ipads iphone laptops take a huge part of their days, using those high intlagent devices will let kids acces unapropeate sites for there age. When I was younger I lived in the uae and it uae extremlly hot ouside our only active was wathing tv or palying with our ipads I used to learn new words and use them with my parents I didnt really know what they ment at that time me parents are really understanding they didnt make a big deal out of it,knowing i disnt understand what those words meat. kids may use new phrases or even words and i may saoud dusrecpectful of bad which is not the case always its just somthing they picked up from a friend or from the internt, hence its important for parenst to assist such action and to provide there kids with other acrivites for example taking them to the park or the beach at laest twice a week. While there are strong agument argument on both sides of the case i personly belive that this issue is incraesing and it can have a negative impact on our society, because if kids are not respacting their patents they are not going to respact anyone which would resule it crims, problmes, and bulling. I strongly recomnd parent to spend more time with their children and provid them with the attintion they need.