Video games are very popular with children. However, some parents feel that video games can have a negative impact on their children, but others believe that they may have some positive effects. How do you feel about children playing video games? Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, computer gaming popularity among applied children is rapidly increasing and parents are divided in their opinion regarding which sort of fluence video games have on children. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. On the one hand, playing video games could lead to finding new friends through online gaming, also computer games can improve children's ability to use computers. For example, a lot of IT specialists started from gaming and have grown to the employee of top IT companies. Moreover, in recent years cybersport has improved to a high level and now comparing with other real sports. Subsequently, if the child has success in gaming, he could make money from games and become a cyber sportsman. On the other hand, there are also a big amount of cons to gaming. One of them is harming apply school success. Thus, exorbitant time spent on video games could cause a gradual decrease. Also, addiction to apply games has a harmful effect on applied health and the sportive state. For example, America now is facing apply a big problem of overweight apply children and the reason for this problem is a sedentary lifestyle which connects to video games. To summarise, after analysing the situation, it is felt that on this occasion cons overweight the pros. Video games have a harmful impact on children's lifestyles and I would rather suggest to children study.