Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Working for long hours leaves less time for entertaining activities. this essay will discuss two aspects in the following content. Firstly, working long hours has some benefits. If people work extra then money income more,so they can easily buy a new home and facilities. In addition going overseas for holidays is easy for themselves for instance many employees who work long hours take good wages and can experience a comfortable life. Secondly, people who work a lot have no time to spend with their family so, they don't take responsibility for their emotional partners and children like school programs and children's activities. in addition, busy employees pay attention less to their health because they spend huge time in their office while suffer lots of pressures, thus probably in the future these successful people will face different serious sickness. For instance, nowadays people devote themselves to their job to provide facilities for their own family while the satisfaction of life has decreased as well as divorce and mental issues has risen in recent years. To sum up, I believe working too hard has more disadvantages instead of benefits to it.