Some people think that cooking is an essential skill for young people to learn. Others believe people should learn how to cook after becoming adults. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that learning to cook is essential for young adults, while others believe children should wait until they are older to practice cooking. In this essay, I will show some analysis of it and give my idea. On the one hand, teaching young people to learn cooking skills can be excellent advice. Young guys have a motivated spirit and quick responses to master essential eating materials preparation quickly. Also, it would be perfect to use ingredients to complete excellent dishes. Additionally, knowing how to cook helps their brains grow as maturely as possible. A suitable cooking practice could relieve the stress of studying, resulting in the balanced development of young adults. On the other hand, to finalize school study well, and not to affect young people's curriculum arrangement and let them achieve better scores, is also definitely required. However, society is developing amazingly fast, and in the future, young adults might need more time to study cooking skills when they expect to do so. As a result, they may miss out on the best opportunity to recognize and control these cooking skills when they need them at university or work. In conclusion, some recommend that young men learn to cook, while others believe they should wait until they are older. Getting young guys to learn how to cook is much better than doing so after their development, al