Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, some scholars have to work while studying due to various causes. This situation results in increasing pressure on them and a lack of time for university tasks. This essay will examine the main causes of the decision to nine-to-five while studying the possible solutions to this problem. In my opinion, there are two main points of why people moil; these are financial and a desire to enhance their employment experience. Firstly, many learners try to combine education and job due to their economic hardship. For example, they schedule so that they study on one day and work on another. Despite the fact that they get an additional income, their willingness to labour and study simultaneously makes them feel snowed under and they may become lethargic. Secondly, pupils have the chance to gain experience in their field and they start to burn a candle at both ends. Because of these two problems, they may become burned out from career and study. Thirdly, some possible solutions to these problems are finding a remote job or an internship for students and new graduates. If their occupation take blood, sweat, and tears, they could change it and try to find an online job, which is now more readily available because of COVID-19. This will help them to be productive, earn some extra money, and not feel so tired. Another possible way out is to find an internship that makes their resumes stronger with career experience and stops them from slacking off. To conclude, I believe that mainly a lack of financial resources causes thinkers to earn once living, but this problem could be solved by finding remote employment or specific student endeavours.