Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people, when they hear the word 'travel' immediately think about peace and relaxation. Therefore, It is very critical to understand if touring in a group led by a tour guide is more beneficial than travelling alone. Some may argue that travelling alone is the best way, while others think the contrary. From my perspective, I agree with the statement and believe that travelling this way is more advantageous. I strongly feel this way mainly for two main reasons, which I shall explain below. First and foremost, when journeying to new places it is very beneficial if we allocate a tutor who knows about the location. Therefore, as tourists, we do not have to worry about anything like the hotel stay, the best cuisine spots, the land's tourist attractions and so much more, as all of it will be taken care of by the guide. In addition, certain facts and information pointed out by these instructors about the historical places and monuments, will help us to understand the importance even more, than by touring alone. For example, we recently toured Washington DC and hired a tour guide, who very beautifully described all about the different buildings and their stories to us. Such kind of these places requires us to go in groups as we will be able to have a good time and enjoy ourselves even more, rather than go alone and get bored. Secondly, most of the tour guides will be originally from their native place. Hence, these guides will help us to acknowledge deeply the places ' culture and traditions. In addition, we may also learn new languages. Learning about this is significantly useful, as it will prevent us from doing or behaving in an ill-mannered way. While some may prefer to travel alone, as they feel more comfortable in their own space. However, certain trained guides, in fact, allow such people to have their own space and only comes to them when they need anything. In conclusion, some may conflict by stating travelling alone is the best way, but I on the other hand personally feel that touring in a group led by a tour guide will enable us to appreciate new places in a unique way.