In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In these modern eras, more and more women have been involved in employment opportunities, and they have contributed significant amounts of profits to society while their children were in their young ages. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the pros and cons of this culture and how it impacts society. To begin with, there are more women who participated in the workforce while their children are young. The culture of having more women at the working class level have given female the opportunities to empower their life. Consequently, women have more power and dominance in society as well as in the family. In the olden day, men are the only breadwinner for the family, but in this,generations we can see that now women have the right to work and are also able to support their families. These become more beneficial for the family and women's rights. On the other hand, people do say that the downside of women participating in the workforce does impact their child's health and well-being. While children in the young stage of their life do not have opportunities and chances to build attachment and connection with their family,especially their mother figure, which will make the child has attachment issues. For instants, a child who lacks security could impact their development and could not bounce back when adversity happens in their life. This will contribute to further social and family issues. To sum up, having a mother in the workforce will bring negative and positive to the family and society, but if there is a balance of support in place. This will be beneficial to the whole of society. While children and mother can earn their trust and thrive along their way within society.