Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated in amusement parks for the purpose of people’s recreation. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

At present days marine creatures shift from their natural places to entertainment parks for the sake of human recreation. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages to a logical conclusion. The advantages of moving marine animals bring impact their growth and missing in the life of the ocean. Firstly some animals capture at very early ages and separated from their mothers being impact the babies’ growth mentally, and as well as that effect shortness of their life. Secondly, they do not have enough space to move freely or do activities. Although they could not communicate with humans, they will spend stress full life in the entertainment parks. For example dolphins and sea lions and as well as penguins. Nowadays it is common to see these kinds kind of animals in amusement parks with less of freedom. Losing their habitant places they spend stressful life bring the impact of their life threat. On the other hand as an advantage sea creatures can be observe well and can gather information, especially for the education purpose. Example researchers can do close observations in these creatures more than their living places. Furthermore, this brings good income source as well as entertainment for kids. While so many people tend to visit the parks brings economic incensement and kids can learn more about these animals well. So this helps not only provide knowledge but also bring joy. In conclusion however there are some certain consequences the animals have to face with lack of nutrition, as well as loneliness from their natural habitants, bringing unbalance in their life