People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

Nowadays, the consuming of soft drink is rising immediately. This essay will look at the causal reasons and provide some advanced solutions. There are several causes for high consuming fizzy drinks. Firstly, the most crucial reason is cost for these categories are so reasonable. For instance, as shared by Agriculture blog, getting into convenient store such as Circle K, GS 25, Minis tops…, those healthy drinks are all in prohibitively expensive range so individuals are dedicating to make decision at soft drinks. Secondly, the problem is their lack of health orientation. It means people feeling dehydrated don’t have any consideration in choosing sugar drinks because of their immediately demands. For example, as listed by Dentists, main cause leading to caries is percentage of sugar in fizzy drinks to use by the unenlightened. There are various actions can be taken to imitate this global problem. The guild solution must be mentioned is government decision. It means that if government assess effervescent drink higher than the healthy drinks, citizens will tend to drink the cheaper. To solve the knowledge problem, the only thing can be done is integrated the drawbacks of sugar-base drinks into general education. It’s because most of population are now educating strictly day by day so education might affect to the society numerously. For instance, as reported by Me, those old problems of the world such as luneducation are now decreasing rapidly. Therefore, these problems will be solved easily by educational way. In conclusion, there are various factors forcing to higher demand for fizzy drinks and measures can be implemented to face to the issue.